New Episode! Appreciation and Gratitude – Meet “The Twins” That Will Transform Your Life!

img_0104

 

Greetings, Global Gratitude Ambassadors! 

I hope you’ve had a grateful week! I also wanted to let you know that the latest episode of The Center of Gratitude Radio Show just dropped and it’s quite fascinating! You can download it to your Podcasts app on your Apple device or stream it live from here.

In this episode, I offer my perspective of Appreciation and Gratitude and explain why they’re the “fraternal twins” with regard to what some would commonly mistake one for its counterpart. 

This and every episode of The Center of Gratitude Radio Show is 15 minutes because your time is valuable and I so appreciate you giving me the opportunity to do my part to help heal your hearts, mend your minds and strengthen your spirits, with GRATITUDE!

Have a grateful day!

Dr. B

Did you know? You can follow me on Instagram and be friends with me on Facebook – “@thegratitudedoctor” 

IMG_7388

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment