The Center of Gratitude Radio Show Returns, Tomorrow!

IMG_1352

 

Greetings, Global Gratitude Ambassadors!

I hope you’ve been well. I took a sabbatical from producing The Center of Gratitude Radio Show during the spring and summer months due to a sudden and unexpected cancer diagnosis of my mother-in-law, who unfortunately transitioned into the non-physical in June.

My creative energy was depleted and there were just too many other priorities that surpassed producing my podcast.

However! Time has passed, energy has been restored and I am back in the studio and ready to release my latest episode of The Center of Gratitude Radio Show, Enlighten UP with Gratitude which will be available ON DEMAND, TOMORROW, CHOOSEDAY TUESDAY, as of 05:00 EST-USA!

Previously, the show had a scheduled time each week that it would air. Going forward, things will be different. I do not want to force creative energy and I want it to manifest whenever the time is right. Therefore, I will promote new episodes and their release via this blog, as well as my Instagram and Facebook pages.

I am so grateful to be back with you as we head into the Gratitude Season. Thank you for joining me in my global effort to help heal our hearts, mend our minds and strengthen our spirits, with Gratitude.

Have a grateful day!

Dr. B

IMG_7388

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment